Click here for English     Dismiss
Extensions Navigateur 



Close

Why is ReviewMeta.com a Must-Have for Amazon Shoppers?


Applications Téléphone Gratuits

Free Browser Extensions




Panzerglas Schutzfolie für Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus, 9H Härte / Anti-Kratzer / Gute Qualität,...
Plus d'informations sur les produits De duwenmin

Commentaires Amazon pour Panzerglas Schutzfolie für Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus, 9H Härte / Anti-Kratzer / Gute Qualität, Displayschutz Gehärtetem Glass Displayschutzfolie für Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus
Evaluation:
47 Évaluations
47 Commentaires
("Évaluations" vs. "Commentaires")
94% de commentaires anormales potentielles supprimées (pourquoi ?)
Ajusté:
Voir/Modifier Ajustement
Passer à La Carte du Rapport
Informations du Rapport:

Carte Rapport

Fail Evaluation Globale
FAIL Tendance Evaluations
FAIL Achats Non-vérifiés
FAIL Commentateurs Méfiants
FAIL Aisance du Commentateur
FAIL Commentaires Chevauchants
WARN Refrains de Marque
WARN Comparaison de Longueur
WARN Refrain de Phrases
PASS Activité du Commentateur
PASS Commentaires Incités
PASS Commentaires Eliminés

Commentaires Plus Fiables

Wie schon einige geschrieben haben:Die Plasikscheibe hat rundum einen Kleberand, ... [Voir commentaire entier]
Dec 29, 2017      
95% TRUST
  • Client Vérifié
  • Nombre de mots surreprésenté (38 mots)
  • Commentateur Critique (note moyenne: 2,0)


Commentaires Moins Fiables

Anbringung ohne Blasen kinderleicht in 2 Minuten!.Ich hatte vorher ein ... [Voir commentaire entier]
Apr 8, 2018      
0% TRUST
  • Client Non-vérifié
  • Créés sur un jour de volume élevé
  • Contient des phrases répétitives (show)
  • Commentateur Jamais Vérifié
  • Commentateur du Seul Jour (a publié tous ses commentaires le Apr 8, 2018)
  • Commentateur de Reprise (1 a supprimé Commentaire; note moyenne: 5,0)
  • Evaluateur Indulgent (note moyenne: 5,0)


Détails d'Analyse

Fail Tendance Evaluations

  • 87%
  • Créés au cours de 4 jours

On a compté 47 commentaires pour ce produit au cours de 166 jours, une moyenne de 0,3 commentaires par jour. Si ces commentaires ont été créé aléatoirement, il y aurait une chance de 99.9% qu'on verrait 3 commentaires ou moins en n'importe quel jour.

Cependant, on prévoit les 4 jours suivants dépassant ce plafond:En total, on a trouvé que 41 commentaires ont été créés en seulement 4 jours. Les commentaires en ces jours de volume élevé ont évalué ce produit étant une moyenne de 5,0 pendant que d'autres commentaires en d'autres jours l'ont évalué étant une moyenne de 1,0. Se basant sur notre modélisation statistique, la contradiction en évaluation moyenne entre ces deux groupes est assez considérable pour croire que la différence n'est pas dûe à la chance aléatoire, et peut indiquer qu'il y a des commentaires anormaux.

des commentaires créés en jours de volume élevé

des commentaires créés en jours de volume normal


5,0
1,0


Lisez plus sur notre Tendance Evaluations test.

Fail Achats Non-vérifiés

41 des 47 commentaires totaux pour ce produit sont des achats non-vérifiés. Les clients non-vérifiés ont évalué ce produit étant une moyenne de 5,0 pendant que les clients vérifiés l'ont évalué étant une moyenne de 1,0. Se basant sur notre modélisation statistique, la contradiction en évaluation moyenne entre ces deux groupes est assez considérable pour croire que la différence n'est pas dûe à la chance aléatoire, et peut indiquer qu'il y a des commentaires anormaux.

des clients non-vérifiés

des achats vérifiés


5,0
1,0


Achats non-vérifiés peuvent être le résultat des lecteurs Kindle Unlimited, des clients qui n'ont pas payé le prix total, ou des commentateurs qui n'ont pas acheté le produit de chez Amazon. Lisez plus sur notre Achats Non-vérifiés test.

Fail Commentateurs Méfiants

Succès Uniques


3 des 47 commentateurs ont uniquement commenté sur ce produit. Les Succès Uniques ont évalué ce produit étant une moyenne de 2,3 pendant que les commentateurs ayant posté plus d'un commentaire l'ont évalué étant une moyenne de 4,6. Se basant sur notre modélisation statistique, la contradiction en évaluation moyenne entre ces deux groupes est assez considérable pour croire que la différence n'est pas dûe à la chance aléatoire, et peut indiquer qu'il y a des commentaires anormaux.

des Succès Uniques

des commentateurs avec plus d'un seul commentaire


2,3
4,6


Commentateurs Non-vérifiés


36 des 47 commentateurs n'ont jamais écrit un commentaire d'achat vérifié. Les Commentateurs Jamais Vérifiés ont évalué ce produit étant une moyenne de 5,0 pendant que les commentateurs qui ont écrit au moins un commentaire d'achat vérifié l'ont évalué étant une moyenne de 2,8. Se basant sur notre modélisation statistique, la contradiction en évaluation moyenne entre ces deux groupes est assez considérable pour croire que la différence n'est pas dûe à la chance aléatoire, et peut indiquer qu'il y a des commentaires anormaux.

des commentateurs jamais vérifiés

des commentateurs avec au moins un seul commentaire d'achat vérifié


5,0
2,8


Commentateurs de Reprise


20 des 47 commentateurs ont eu au moins un de leurs commentaires précédents pour un autre produit supprimés. Les Commentateurs de Reprise ont évalué ce produit étant une moyenne de 5,0 pendant que les commentateurs qui n'ont pas de commentaires supprimés dans leur historique l'ont évalué étant une moyenne de 4,1. Se basant sur notre modélisation statistique, la contradiction en évaluation moyenne entre ces deux groupes est assez considérable pour croire que la différence n'est pas dûe à la chance aléatoire, et peut indiquer qu'il y a des commentaires anormaux.

des commentateurs de reprise

des commentateurs avec des commentaires précédemment supprimés


5,0
4,1


Commentateurs du Seul Jour


15 des 47 commentateurs ont écrit plusieurs commentaires mais les ont posté tous dans le même jour. Ceci est un pourcentage excessivement grand de Commentateurs du Seul Jour ce qui peut indiquer des commentaires anormaux.

des commentateurs du seul jour

des commentateurs du jour non seul


5,0
4,3


Lisez plus sur notre Commentateurs Méfiants test.

Fail Aisance du Commentateur
Le score d'aisance est l'évaluation moyenne de tous les commentaires qu'un certain commentateur publie. Le score d'aisance moyen pour les commentateurs de ce produit est 4.6, pendant que le score d'aisance moyen pour les commentateurs dans cette catégorie est 4.1.Se basant sur notre modélisation statistique, la contradiction en évaluation moyenne entre ces deux groupes est assez considérable pour croire que la différence n'est pas dûe à la chance aléatoire, et peut indiquer qu'il y a des commentaires anormaux.

4,6 Score Moyen d'Aisance du Produit

4,1 Score Moyen d'Aisance de la Catégorie


4,6
4,1


Lisez plus sur notre Aisance du Commentateur test.


Fail Commentaires Chevauchants
Les commentateurs de ce produit ont AUSSI commenté sur les produits suivants:

N'inclut pas les produits
de la même marque


25 des 47 commentateurs ont un chevauchement important d'historique de commentaires sur les produits. Ces commentateurs ont évalué ce produit étant une moyenne de 5,0 pendant que les commentateurs ayant un historique de commentaires sur les produits plus unique l'ont évalué étant une moyenne de 3,9. Se basant sur notre modélisation statistique, la contradiction en évaluation moyenne entre ces deux groupes est assez considérable pour croire que la différence n'est pas dûe à la chance aléatoire, et peut indiquer qu'il y a des commentaires anormaux.

des commentateurs avec un chevauchement important d'historique

des commentateurs sans un chevauchement important d'historique


5,0
3,9


Lisez plus sur notre Commentaires Chevauchants test.

Warn Refrains de Marque

Fidèles à la Marque


1 des 47 commentateurs ont commenté sur plusieurs produits mais plus de la moitié de ces commentaires sont pour des produits de cette marque.Bien qu'il y en a plus de Fidèles à la Marque que ce qu'on s'attend à voir, la contradiction en évaluations entre les Fidèles à la Marque et les non-fidèles n'est pas assez considérable pour éliminer la possibilité que c'est dûe à de la chance aléatoire.

des Fidèles à la Marque

des Non-Fidèles


5,0
4,5


Lisez plus sur notre Refrains de Marque test.

Warn Comparaison de Longueur

  • 43%
  • Ont un nombre de mots surreprésenté

Dans le graphique ci-dessus, on peut voir la distribution des nombres de mots des commentaires sur ce produit et la distribution prévue pour cette catégorie.On constate que les 1 groupe suivants ont une concentration statistiquement supérieure à ce qu'on s'attend à voir:En total, on a trouvé que 20 commentaires (ou 43%) sont dans un groupe de nombres de mots surreprésenté.Bien qu'il y a plus de commentaires venant des groupes de nombres de mots surreprésentés que ce qu'on s'attend à voir, ces commentaires ne semblent pas avoir un impact considérable sur la note globale.

des commentaires avec un nombre de mots surreprésenté

des commentaires avec un nombre de mots correctement représenté


4,4
4,6


Lisez plus sur notre Comparaison de Longueur test.

Warn Refrain de Phrases
Les Commentaires contenant une de ces phrases ne sont PAS nécessairement dévaluées; lisez plus sur le fonctionnement de ce test ici.

Phrases Communes dans les Commentaires:
4 reviews
(5,0/5)
2 reviews
(5,0/5)
3 reviews
(5,0/5)
3 reviews
(3,7/5)
3 reviews
(5,0/5)
2 reviews
(5,0/5)
2 reviews
(5,0/5)
2 reviews
(3,0/5)
2 reviews
(3,0/5)
2 reviews
(5,0/5)
Afficher PlusAfficher moins
Phrases Communes dans les Titres:
2 reviews
(5,0/5)
2 reviews
(5,0/5)
2 reviews
(5,0/5)
2 reviews
(5,0/5)
Afficher PlusAfficher moins


10 des 47 commentaires totaux pour ce produit utilisent des phrases répétitives importantes entre eux.Bien que c'est plus que ce qu'on s'attend à voir, il ne semble pas avoir un impact considérable sur la note globale.

des commentaires avec des phrases répétitives importantes

des commentaires sans des phrases répétitives importantes


4,2
4,6


Lisez plus sur notre Refrain de Phrases test.

Pass Activité du Commentateur

  • 0%
  • Des commentateurs avec une participation surreprésentée
On n'a pas trouvé de groupes de participation qui ont eu une concentration statistiquement supérieur à ce qu'on s'attend à voir dans cette catégorie.
Lisez plus sur notre Activité du Commentateur test.

Pass Commentaires Incités
En 3 Octobre 2016, Amazon a interdit les commentaires incitées, cependant on peut toujours les tester puisqu'il en existe toujours des millions dans notre base de données.

  • 0%
  • Ont admet avoir reçu une incitation
On n'a pas détecté de commentaires utilisant un language qui indique qu'ils ont été incités.
Lisez plus sur notre Commentaires Incités test. Jetez un coup d'oeil sur notre étude montrant que Les Commentateurs Incités sont beaucoup plus susceptibles à laisser un commentaire positif.

Pass Commentaires Eliminés
  • 0
  • Commentaires ont été supprimés
On n'a pas découvert des commentaires supprimés pour ce produit.

Il existe quelques limitations à prendre en considération à propos du test des Commentaires Supprimés:
  1. On n'a pas une capacité magique à collecter chaque commentaire supprimé; on peut uniquement identifier des commentaires comme supprimés si on les collecte en une date puis on remarque qu'ils ne sont plus visibles en une date ultérieure.
  2. On n'a pas d'information sur les commentaires qui n'ont jamais été publiés en premier lieu.
  3. Nous ne savons pas non plus pourquoi ces commentaires ont été supprimés. Cela peut être une action provenant de la plateforme, une décision personnelle de l'auteur du commentaire, une part d'une clôture de compte, même une erreur de données de notre part, etc.
Lisez plus sur notre Commentaires Eliminés test.


English         Français         Deutsche         Español         Italiano         Portugues         日本語        

Toutes les marques et images sont des marques déposées de leurs propriétaires respectifs. ReviewMeta.com est totalement indépendant d'Amazon. Nous ne garantissons aucune des informations contenues dans ce site. Nous ne faisons pas d'affirmations sur les produits ou les marques elles-mêmes; mais uniquement des opinions sur les

Inscription au Bulletin

Yes, I consent to my personal data being used to receive useful content for my brand, VIP event invites, and more information from ReviewMeta. You can unsubscribe anytime. For more details, please review our Privacy Policy
  1. Suivez-nous:



ReviewMeta.com est totalement indépendant d'Amazon.

Back to Top  ↑

Browser Extensions 



Close

Why is ReviewMeta.com a Must-Have for Amazon Shoppers?


Free Phone Apps

Free Browser Extensions




Panzerglas Schutzfolie für Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus, 9H Härte / Anti-Kratzer / Gute Qualität,...
More product info From duwenmin

Amazon Reviews for  Panzerglas Schutzfolie für Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus, 9H Härte / Anti-Kratzer / Gute Qualität, Displayschutz Gehärtetem Glass Displayschutzfolie für Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus
Rating:
47 Ratings
47 Reviews
("Ratings" vs. "Reviews")
94% of potentially unnatural reviews removed (why?)
Adjusted:
View/Edit Adjustment
Jump to Report Card

Report Card

Fail Overall Grade
FAIL Rating Trend
FAIL Unverified Purchases
FAIL Suspicious Reviewers
FAIL Reviewer Ease
FAIL Overlapping Review History
WARN Brand Repeats
WARN Word Count Comparison
WARN Phrase Repetition
PASS Reviewer Participation
PASS Incentivized Reviews
PASS Deleted Reviews

Most Trusted Reviews

Wie schon einige geschrieben haben:Die Plasikscheibe hat rundum einen Kleberand, ... [Go to full review]
Dec 29, 2017      
95% TRUST
  • Verified Purchaser
  • Overrepresented word count (38 words)
  • Critical Reviewer (avg. rating: 2.0)


Least Trusted Reviews

Anbringung ohne Blasen kinderleicht in 2 Minuten!.Ich hatte vorher ein ... [Go to full review]
Apr 8, 2018      
0% TRUST
  • Unverified Purchaser
  • Created on a high volume day
  • Contains repetitive phrases (show)
  • Never-Verified Reviewer
  • Single-Day Reviewer (posted all reviews on Apr 8, 2018)
  • Take-Back Reviewer (1 deleted Review; avg. rating: 5.0)
  • Easy Grader (avg. rating: 5.0)


Analysis Details

Fail Rating Trend

  • 87%
  • Created over 4 days

We counted 47 reviews for this product over the span of 166 days, an average of 0.3 reviews per day. If these reviews were created randomly, there would be a 99.9% chance that we would see 3 or fewer reviews on any given day.

However, we see the following 4 days exceeding this threshold:In total, we found that 41 reviews were created on just 4 days. The reviews on these high volume days have rated this product an average of 5.0 while reviews from other days have rated this product an average of 1.0. Based on our statistical modeling, the discrepancy in average rating between these two groups is significant enough to believe that the difference is not due to random chance, and may indicate that there are unnatural reviews.

from reviews created on high volume days

from reviews created on normal volume days


5.0
1.0


Read more about our Rating Trend test.

Fail Unverified Purchases

41 of the 47 total reviews for this product are unverified purchases. The unverified purchasers have rated this product an average of 5.0 while the verified purchasers have rated this product an average of 1.0. Based on our statistical modeling, the discrepancy in average rating between these two groups is significant enough to believe that the difference is not due to random chance, and may indicate that there are unnatural reviews.

from unverified purchasers

from verified purchases


5.0
1.0


Unverified purchases may be the result of Kindle Unlimited readers, buyers who didn't pay full price, or reviewers who did not purchase the product at Amazon. Read more about our Unverified Purchases test.

Fail Suspicious Reviewers

One-Hit Wonders


3 of the 47 reviewers have only reviewed this product. The One-Hit Wonders have rated this product an average of 2.3 while the reviewers who have posted more than one review have rated this product an average of 4.6. Based on our statistical modeling, the discrepancy in average rating between these two groups is significant enough to believe that the difference is not due to random chance, and may indicate that there are unnatural reviews.

from one-hit wonders

from reviewers with more than one review


2.3
4.6


Never-Verified Reviewers


36 of the 47 reviewers have never written a verified purchase review. The Never-Verified Reviewers have rated this product an average of 5.0 while the reviewers who have written at least one verified purchase review rated this product an average of 2.8. Based on our statistical modeling, the discrepancy in average rating between these two groups is significant enough to believe that the difference is not due to random chance, and may indicate that there are unnatural reviews.

from never-verified reviewers

from reviewers with at least one verified purchase review


5.0
2.8


Take-Back Reviewers


20 of the 47 reviewers have had at least one of their past reviews for another product deleted. The Take-Back Reviewers have rated this product an average of 5.0 while the reviewers who don't have any deleted reviews in their history have rated this product an average of 4.1. Based on our statistical modeling, the discrepancy in average rating between these two groups is significant enough to believe that the difference is not due to random chance, and may indicate that there are unnatural reviews.

from take-back reviewers

from reviewers without previously deleted reviews


5.0
4.1


Single-Day Reviewers


15 of the 47 reviewers have written multiple reviews but posted all of them on a single day. This is an excessively large percentage of Single-Day Reviewers which may indicate unnatural reviews.

from single-day reviewers

from non-single-day reviewers


5.0
4.3


Read more about our Suspicious Reviewers test.

Fail Reviewer Ease
The ease score is the average rating for all reviews that a given reviewer submits. The average ease score for reviewers of this product is 4.6, while the average ease score for reviewers in this category is 4.1. Based on our statistical modeling, the discrepancy in average rating between these two groups is significant enough to believe that the difference is not due to random chance, and may indicate that there are unnatural reviews.

4.6 Product's Average Ease Score

4.1 Category's Average Ease Score


4.6
4.1


Read more about our Reviewer Ease test.


Fail Overlapping Review History
Reviewers of this product have ALSO reviewed the following products:

Does not include products
from the same brand


25 of the 47 reviewers have substantial overlapping product review history. These reviewers have rated this product an average of 5.0 while the reviewers who have a more unique product review history rated this product an average of 3.9. Based on our statistical modeling, the discrepancy in average rating between these two groups is significant enough to believe that the difference is not due to random chance, and may indicate that there are unnatural reviews.

from reviewers with substantial overlapping history

from reviewers without a substantial overlapping history


5.0
3.9


Read more about our Overlapping Review History test.

Warn Brand Repeats

Brand Loyalists


1 of the 47 reviewers have reviewed multiple products but half or more of their reviews are for this brand. While this is more Brand Loyalists than we'd expect to see, the discrepancy in ratings between the Brand Loyalists and non-loyalists isn't significant enough to rule out the possibility of it being due to random chance.

from Brand Loyalists

from Non-Loyalists


5.0
4.5


Read more about our Brand Repeats test.

Warn Word Count Comparison

  • 43%
  • Have an overrepresented word count

In the graph above, we can see the distribution of review word counts for this product and the expected distribution for this category. We see the following 1 group with a statistically significant greater concentration than what we'd expect to see:In total, we found that 20 reviews (or 43%) are within an overrepresented word count group. While this is more reviews from overrepresented word count groups than we'd expect to see, these reviews do not appear to have a significant impact on the overall rating.

from reviews with an overrepresented word count

from reviews with a properly represented word count


4.4
4.6


Read more about our Word Count Comparison test.

Warn Phrase Repetition
Reviews that contain one of these phrases are NOT necessarily devalued; read more about how this test works here.

Common Phrases in Reviews:
4 reviews
(5.0/5)
2 reviews
(5.0/5)
3 reviews
(5.0/5)
3 reviews
(3.7/5)
3 reviews
(5.0/5)
2 reviews
(5.0/5)
2 reviews
(5.0/5)
2 reviews
(3.0/5)
2 reviews
(3.0/5)
2 reviews
(5.0/5)
Show MoreShow Less
Common Phrases in Titles:
2 reviews
(5.0/5)
2 reviews
(5.0/5)
2 reviews
(5.0/5)
2 reviews
(5.0/5)
Show MoreShow Less


10 of the 47 total reviews for this product use substantial repetitive phrases between them. While this is more than we'd expect to see, it does not appear to have a significant impact on the overall rating.

from reviews with substantial repetitive phrases

from reviews without substantial repetitive phrases


4.2
4.6


Read more about our Phrase Repetition test.

Pass Reviewer Participation

  • 0%
  • From reviewers with an overrepresented participation
We didn't find any participation groups that had a statistically significant greater concentration than what we'd expect to see in this category.
Read more about our Reviewer Participation test.

Pass Incentivized Reviews
On Oct 3, 2016, Amazon prohibited incentivized reviews, however we still test for them since there are still millions in our dataset.

  • 0%
  • Admitted to receiving an incentive
We didn't detect any reviews that used language indicating they were incentivized.
Read more about our Incentivized Reviews test. Check out our study showing that Incentivized Reviewers are much more likely to leave a positive review.

Pass Deleted Reviews
  • 0
  • Reviews have been deleted
We have not discovered any deleted reviews for this product.

There are a few limitations to keep in mind regarding the Deleted Reviews test:
  1. We don't have a magic ability to collect every single deleted review; we can only identify reviews as deleted if we collect them on one date and then notice they are no longer visible on a subsequent date.
  2. We have no information on reviews that were never published in the first place.
  3. We also don't know why these reviews were removed. It could be action from the platform, personal decision by the review author, part of an entire account closure, even some data error on our part, etc.
Read more about our Deleted Reviews test.